Book Cover by Paul Gent

The Dr Power Mysteries

A compendium of the first three Dr Power novels.

Published in 2015, 495 pages
available on Kindle, and

"The sky is darkening like a stain;

Something is going to fall like rain,

And it wont be flowers."

W H Auden

The Dr Power Mysteries is a compendium volume of the acclaimed first three Dr Power novels, by Hugh Greene. The volume contains The Darkening Sky, The Fire of Love and The Good Shepherd. All books feature the detective Superintendent Lynch and psychiatrist Dr Carl Power. All books have earned 4 or more stars on Goodreads.